Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

AMANDAFISHER7 -

05/26/2020

I don’t know what I would have done without Josh. My family was going thru a rough patch. He was so understanding and handled everything. I was able to concentrate on my family while Josh dealt with the selling of my parents’ house.

KATIEGRILEY3 -

05/15/2020

This was my first home purchase. Working with Josh made things so easy! He stayed on top of things and was able to every questions I had. I'd recommend him to anyone.

JSTOUGH28 -

10/25/2019

Josh was a wonderful sales agent. He worked hard to sell our house and kept us informed along the process. We would recommend Josh to any one who is trying to sell their house.

JEANNINE SWANK -

09/03/2019

Josh has been an amazing real estate professional and I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We got the house we wanted at the price we wanted and if it weren't for his expertise, we would not have. He made our first time home buying experience a great one. He helped with every single aspect including getting the right insurance. Josh always responded quickly with a text or call any time I had a question or concern. He came to every meeting/inspection we had in order to 'represent' us. Most importantly he was honest and kept our best interests at heart even if it meant less money and more work on his part.Thanks Josh! You're awesome!

BROWN15687 -

07/02/2019

I wish I could rate Josh higher than a 5. Josh was wonderful to work with, he knew his stuff from top to bottom. Josh was the best realtor I have ever worked with. He worked his busy schedule around mine and it was wonderful. He was willing to show us as many houses as it took to find the right house. He was professional and his knowledge was extensive. I would recommend Josh to everyone. My little granddaughter will be disappointed to find out that Josh is not going to live with us

ABSB13 -

06/23/2019

Excellent communication skills, answered all questions we had quickly, was honest with us and kept us informed during the process. Quickly took care of issues that arose and made for the best home buying experience we have experienced yet. Would highly recommend Josh to anyone!!

JOHNWRIGHTBEAL -

06/21/2019

Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He made it very easy to buy a home and will work with your schedule to help make the process as easy as possible.

ZUSER20190130050538929 -

06/12/2019

Josh helped us to buy our first home, and he made it so easy and enjoyable. He was prompt to respond to any questions and he solved any and all hiccups that arose . Josh is truly the reason our house buying experience had so little stress attached. I will recommend him to everyone!

TRACY R -

06/05/2019

Josh Crowe is incredibly knowledgeable in the real estate market. He is professional and represents his clients extremely well. We were quite impressed with his ability to market and sell our home in record time for the right price.

JDUWALL -

05/30/2019

Josh was wonderful. Knowledgeable, patient, understanding and always there to answer questions. He absolutely helped us find our perfect home. Highly recommend him!!!

ROBMCNEEL0 -

05/30/2019

I am very happy with Josh Crowe he took care of all of the details and From beginning to end the whole selling experience was seamless and easy for me I have used Josh in the past and was happy then also and is why I contacted Josh for the sale of this house

ZUSER20170211073320973 -

05/21/2019

Amazing guy. Never would have gotten my house if it wasn't for him. He really went above and beyond. He helped through everything. Even it the bank. Wouldn't buy or a sell a home without his help

TWP5002 -

05/10/2019

Wendy was excellent to work with on our house sale. She deserves all of the credit for our quick sale. I was impressed by the amount of outreach completed through social media, mailings, and open houses. She was quick to answer any questions and always provided knowledgeable answers. I would definitely work with Wendy again.

ABROWN0932 -

04/23/2019

Josh was very responsive to any questions I had during the buying process. He was very helpful in assisting me in negotiating a fair price for the the property I purchased. Josh kept me informed throughout and did a great job keeping the closing date on schedule. I would recommend Josh Crowe as an agent to anyone looking to buy or sell and home.

MARKRUUDAY -

03/30/2019

I have sold many homes and Josh was the best Real Estate Salesman I have had, My home was sold in less than 24 hours at full price. Will use Josh the next time I sell a Home.

DYUVAN -

12/17/2018

Josh was extremely helpful and knew plenty about the local area and was great in helping to educate us about the area we were buying in. He was always on top of following up with us, was quick to respond to questions (literally within minutes in most cases) and he even helped us with information about the utility companies in the area, home inspectors, a handyman, and a chimney cleaner. It was truly a full service experience, and I would highly recommend Josh to anyone looking for help finding and purchasing a home. Josh worked with us for about 6 months and helped find us the perfect spot!

JAOHLER51 -

11/26/2018

Josh was very good at finding homes for us to see when we were in the area. We live about 4 1/2 hours away so when we came to see houses we saw a lot at one time. If We had questions or concerns & I would call about something he would take of it very quickly. I would recommend Josh to any of my friends

DQUIGLEY436 -

11/25/2018

I found Josh to be rather low key, never aggressive sales representative - willing to do whatever it takes to show and sell our home. He always responded quickly to any questions or concerns and was honest and forthright in our dealings. I think anyone looking to list or sell a property would be well advised to speak with Josh.

ELLIOTPETERS111 -

09/06/2018

Josh is an awesome realitor and a huge help with the selling of our house. Looking forward to him helping find us our new home soon hopefully. Which he is doing an awesome job at. Highly recommend giving him a call for all your house or property buying or selling needs. A+++++

BRETKAHLER -

07/28/2018

Very straight forward. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Supplied all information necessary and guided me through the paperwork process with selling and buying another home.

SD12141 -

07/25/2018

Wendy is the most professional, reliable realtor I know. She is there when you need her and always knows the answers to any questions you might have. I would recommend her to anyone!!

RICKYNEMETH -

07/25/2018

Wendy Kelly is one of the best realtors that we have done business with for several real estate transactions. She is very knowledgeable, highly motivated and extremely professional in her dealings with both the buyers and the sellers. I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.

JGANASSI -

07/24/2018

If I could give Josh bonus stars, I would. Josh was extremely personable and relatable from the first time we met with him. He was very transparent through every step of the process which helped us have a very clear picture of what would happen next and what might be a barrier to us purchasing our home. Josh went above and beyond to help us close, providing help and support I had never heard of for a realtor before. Josh helped us get into our forever home, however if we ever decide to purchase a weekend home, he will be our first and only call. Josh Crowe is second to none and we are abundantly grateful we had him through this process!!!!

SAFTKT -

07/19/2018

We had a great experience working with Josh. He was always helpful, patient, and willing to provide any assistance we needed. We highly recommend him!

NMRADIO -

07/19/2018

Josh Crowe is a thoughtful and conscientious realtor who was fantastic to work with during our search for a home in Hidden Valley. I would recommend Josh without any reservations.

ZUSER20150417194946856 -

07/17/2018

To whom it may concern,I used Josh for a small cabin. he treated me the same as if it was a more expensive property. Went out of his way multiple times. Always returned my calls and was very knowledgeable. I couldnt of asked for better experience.Was a great experience. I highly recommend him.Bob LauroCranberry Twp, PA

SADDIS10 -

07/13/2018

Josh listed and sold our home and helped us find and buy our new home. Josh go the word out that our home was on the market using several avenues and had requests for viewings the next day. We received the offer we accepted within 10 days of the home being on the market. Fast sale. Josh did all of the negotiating for us with the purchase of our new home. Josh also updated us asap of new information.

BERRYDG -

01/03/2018

Josh was great to work with. Very well informed and professional. He stayed on top of new listings and provided unbiased opinions of listings. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking in the Somerset/Donegal area.

ZUSER20160413185802858 -

12/13/2017

Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the time my husband and I were buying our home. He made our first home buying experience a breeze! I highly recommend working with him!

DONALD RUSSELL PETERS -

08/11/2017

Wendy is an exceptional professional. Messages were always answered in a timely manner, she has all resources necessary to assist in all aspects of a transaction. When you are making such a significant purchase, she is who I want to represent me. I will definitely use her again.

CARBRAND1220 -

08/02/2017

Josh helped us every step of the way. He took the time to learn exactly what we wanted and kept us posted on new listings even when we were discouraged after not finding the right property for so long. Once we did find the right property, he helped us negotiate, kept our best interests in mind, guided us properly, and followed through on all issues. Throughout the process, we always felt that Josh was our agent exclusively, and our questions and needs were always a priority. Josh is knowledgeable, kind and honest, and truly wanted us to be happy with our purchase. I can say with certainty, we are completely satisfied. We could not have been happier with Josh's level of service or helpfulness, and would engage his assistance again in a heartbeat.

TARADACTYL4 -

05/22/2017

Josh was very helpful throughout the whole home-buying process. He answered emails and texts promptly, and kept us up to date on everything. We have nothing but good things to say about Josh, and are extremely satisfied!

SJMOORE05 -

03/27/2017

Josh was so incredibly helpful. He took time out of his busy days to answer questions and was very reliable. I would recommend everyone use Josh for their real estate needs, he made my first time home buying experience a breeze! Very thankful to have worked with him. Great guy.

ZUSER20161202101649993 -

03/08/2017

Knew the area well and what comp properties were going for which was very helpful. The area we were looking in has many variables which can lead to buyer confusion in hurry. Wendy was able to sort these out.

CCLEAVENGER3948 -

02/21/2017

Josh was our 3rd realtor and the best. He was very thorough and would respond every time we had a question or issue in a very timely manner. He even helped us pack a uhaul in a snow storm. I would highly recommend him. He is the best.

KINGLEER10 -

01/07/2017

Josh was very helpful with every house I looked out and stayed with me until I found the right one. He was knowledgeable and met with me whenever was most convenient for me.

HEATHERFILER4 -

01/06/2017

Josh was always very responsive and attentive. He was also helpful and honest with all the aspects of choosing a place for us. He made the entire process seamless and painless. Overall we were very happy with our experience and would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a home either in the Somerset area or at the ski resorts.

JOJOMOLI -

12/02/2016

Wendy is one of the best professionals I have dealt with in a long time. Real Estate is a commoditized business and the person you are dealing with makes the difference. She is extremely knowledgable, personable, accessible and hard working. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a true professional to represent them in a real estate transaction.

ZUSER20160722092720631 -

10/18/2016

Josh was awesome! He was prompt and very attentive to our needs. He helped us with so many aspects of our new cabin. Josh helped us with names of local contacts to help with work that needed to be done.

MJP14 -

05/27/2016

We recently purchased a condo in the Laurel Highlands and Wendy did a fantastic job as indicated by the 5 stars submitted in each category!!We would use her services in the future.

ZUSER20140603121533306 -

09/18/2014

Wendy was a very understanding, on the ball agent to work with. Always returned our calls promptly and was available at times that were convenient to us. Would highly recommend her to others!

If I could give Josh bonus stars, I would. Josh was extremely personable and relatable from the first time we met with him. He was very transparent through every step of the process which helped us have a very clear picture of what would happen next and what might be a barrier to us purchasing our home. Josh went above and beyond to help us close, providing help and support I had never heard of for a realtor before. Josh helped us get into our forever home, however if we ever decide to purchase a weekend home, he will be our first and only call. Josh Crowe is second to none and we are abundantly grateful we had him through this process!!!!


Michele was a pleasure to work with from the initial walk-through till the closing process. She would always get back to me promptly if I had any questions or concerns. She's very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend her if you're thinking of purchasing a home.


I contacted Ashley about seeing land to purchase and she was very helpful throughout the process. She was able to answer all of my questions that I had and was very professional. I highly recommend everyone to contact Ashley if looking to purchase land or a house.


Wendy was excellent to work with on our house sale. She deserves all of the credit for our quick sale. I was impressed by the amount of outreach completed through social media, mailings, and open houses. She was quick to answer any questions and always provided knowledgeable answers. I would definitely work with Wendy again.


Wendy Kelly
Cell: 814-233-5058 (W)
Cell: 814-521-3003 (A)
Office: 814-443-4858
Fax:
facebook

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice